Village Hall Committee

Village Hall Management Committee

The management of the Village Hall is carried out by a group of volunteer committee members, details of the committee members and contact information is below: 

Committee Members


John McIntosh, Chairman -

Don Bartlett, Vice Chairman -

Karl Cleife, Treasurer -

Karungi Grant, Secretary -

Murray McLeod-Jones, Trustee -

Sara Glasby, Trustee -

Tom Topham, Trustee -

Alec Thompson, Trustee -

Learn More

If you would like to learn more about what the committee does, please take a look at some of the minutes from our recent committee meetings below. If you are interested in joining the committee and supporting the village hall, please contact any member of the team who will be happy to discuss this is more detail.